Return to personalized puzzle step stool white butterfly
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle stools July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dalma Citrano from Riverside, IL United States  
The order came in time and the order was PERFECT

Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ginger Cassidy from Kansas City, MO United States  
I ordered a personalized footstool and it arrived damaged. When I emailed the company to let them know, I was impressed from the start! DeDee, the representative that was handling my issue, was absolutely amazing! I received immediate responses to my emails. In fact, I sent an email at 8:00 at night and got a reply a few minutes after that! Amazing! DeDee kept me informed on the status of my footstool, and was friendly and positive every step of the way. I sent the footstool back and received the new replacement extremely quick. Overall, I could not be happier with this company. I would order from Tiny Keepsakes again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Puzzle Name Stools December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Mencer from Garnet Valley , PA United States  
I have been buying these Puzzle Name Stools for over 10 years from TinyKeepsakes now. I have never been disappointed. It is one of the first gifts I buy for all the special children that come into this world. Thank you for creating such special and unique items to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterfly stool September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret from Palm Desert, CA United States  
i always give them for baby gifts.  They are darling and always a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing experience October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered the beautiful step stool for my Goddaughter's baptism. We were worried it would not get here in time and asked if it could be sent before the 5 week wait time. It arrived in about 2-3 weeks! We were super impressed and thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized puzzle step stool white butterfly December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary S McCormack from Ofallon, MO United States  
Received the step stoo puzzle in time for Christmas! Turned out to be even better than I could have imagined! Such beautiful work! Would highly recommend and use them again! Cannot wait to give the step stool to my granddaughter!!Thanks for such an awesome product!!👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: K's Mom from Romeoville, IL United States  
The stool is amazing quality. I didn't expect it to be so heavy duty it's really sturdy, colors are vibrant. Love the fact the legs screw off so you can save it for your child as a "keepsake" item. I'm very happy with how they turned out. I ordered 2 different ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step Stool February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Framingham, MA United States  
Very useful and attractive.  Fun for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puzzle step stool February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Laurie from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  
Dedee needs a raise (Unless you are the owner).   Love the ability to personalize these stools.  Great communication, AND when i need to change shipping addresses and state at the last  "no problem." o Highly recommend!!!!!
This is my 2nd order for my grandchildren
Thank you. Laurie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Laura from OH United States  
We love these sturdy step stools so much that all 4 of my grand daughters now have their own.  They use them for multiple purposes including brushing their teeth & reaching the countertop to help mommy, not to mention the fun name and design puzzle!  Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items