Return to personalized puzzle step stool white
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stool December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Alice Terlizzi from Rye, NY United States  
Stool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Murray from Pompton Lakes, NJ United States  
The product is of great quality. We received  it exactly when we were told it would come even with all the shipping delays. Our granddaughter will love it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle benches for new twin babies November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Belz  
The puzzle benches were made perfectly and very quickly!! Thank you for being dependable for wonderful gifts. I’ll be sure to let my friends and family know about Tiny Keepsakes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and Sturdy October 21, 2021
Reviewer: J Ryan from NY  
This personalized bench is just perfect ! I love the option for engraving so my granddaughter will always remember when she got it and from Mema and Papa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review October 17, 2021
Reviewer: edith bray from peachtree city, GA United States  
i think this is my 6th order of the stepstool with names and still love them. I gift them to friends and family that are having a baby. thank you for providing such wonderful products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Bench September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntersville, NC United States  
Bought this for my 2 year old for her birthday. Love the white with the pastel letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Moira Phillips from Glen cove, NY United States  
Love the stool its beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 personalized puzzle step stool white July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Phyllis from ,  
I purchased this gift for a newborn. It's one of my favorite, go to gifts.  The parents loved it.  My grandchildren each have one. It is not only educational (learning letters and how to spell your name) and acts as a game (figuring out a puzzle), but is also quite functional reaching the sink and counter.  My oldest granddaughter still uses hers and she is almost 7 years old!  I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 personalized puzzle step stool white June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , Georgia  
excellent product & excellent customer service. One day after placing my order I needed to make a change. texted my request which was done without incident. Have purchased a couple of these stools for grandchildren and am pleased with each one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items