Return to personalized puzzle step stool Natural Double Name
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name puzzle stool June 16, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mashpee, MA United States  
We love these name puzzle stools for first birthday baby gifts! This is the fifth one we’ve ordered, and we love being able to have a special message engraved on the backside of the stool! We know that the stool will be treasured and utilized for many many years to come.
And by the way, every store we’ve ordered has been perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name stool April 29, 2023
Reviewer: Gretchen Harrelson from Lafayette, LA United States  
I love the little stool made for my grandson with his puzzle name.  The workmanship is excellent. He will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle step stool April 15, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Quality exceeded my expectation!  My grandson LOVES his stool!  I plan to.purchase another one for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Puzzle January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Anne Starr from Trenton, NJ United States  
Loved the double name puzzle. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2022
Reviewer: Kymberly Kaduson from NJ, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute stools December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Theresa Kendrick from Arnold, MO United States  
I bought these for my twin grandsons for Christmas.  
Very cute and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Name step stool November 24, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Cohen-Gould from Flushing, NY United States  
This was a gift for my friend's first grandchild. It had both first & middle names, and the parents were thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4th Time Ordering November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Kimberly A. from Wilmington, DE United States  
I have ordered this product a total of four times now as gifts. They come out perfect each time and are always a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Name Stools November 7, 2022
Reviewer: Kae from Columbia, TN United States  
Just received most recent name stool order (this makes at least 6).  Top quality and exceptional customer service (very responsive to questions and follow up!)  Treasured present for a life-time -- step stool, bench seat, foot prop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2022
Reviewer: A.D. from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items