Return to personalized puzzle step stool Nat train
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle stool February 13, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Wilion from Plymouth, CT United States  
Bought for grandbady.  A memorable and personal gift.  Made well and shipped fast!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Barnes from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Craftsmanship December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia  
This little bench is perfect for my toddler grandson. It’s extremely sturdy and will no doubt last for years to come. The colorful name and train puzzle pieces are easy to handle and keep him engaged. Best purchase I’ve made in a long time. Definitely won’t be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT WORKMANSHIP March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Charmaine Marino from Henderson, NV United States  
MY little nephew's parents LOVED Carson's personalized puzzle step stool Nat train!! They sent me a photo and it is beautiful and I am very pleased!

Shipping time was right on. .Carson will love it come March 3rd.....his 1st birthday.

THANK YOU TINY KEEPSAKES, I will refer you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle stool February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Kleiner from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought this stool as a baby shower gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.  I have ordered from Tiny Keepsakes numerous times and they have always provided an amazing product that everyone has loved!  I feel their price is right in comparison to other places I have ordered from.  They are also very responsive if you have made a mistake or if you have any questions.  I highly recommend all of their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: sybil raney from Austin, TX United States  
My granddaughter loved her name on the train stool! Thank you for getting it to her in time for her birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The personalized step stool is perfect! December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley H Ludwig from Freeport, IL United States  
The step stool is brightly painted and seems sturdy and safe.  It will help our grandson reach more things to become independent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Lyesiuk from Athol, MA United States  
Looked like a pencil mark went thru and the 2 L’s i thought should have had a slight space between them decided not to return it you do do nice work.
Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Delivery issue September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Fallon from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The stools arrived at separate times
The kids do love them but there was a total disconnect
In the delivery process.
The woman from your customer service was very helpful. The manufacturer led everyone to
Believe they had both been shipped
All ended well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Job March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Medina, OH United States  
Ordered the puzzle stool for our grand nephew. It came as ordered and quicker than expected.
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items