Return to personalized puzzle step stool Nat train
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Lyesiuk from Athol, MA United States  
Looked like a pencil mark went thru and the 2 L’s i thought should have had a slight space between them decided not to return it you do do nice work.
Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Delivery issue September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Fallon from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The stools arrived at separate times
The kids do love them but there was a total disconnect
In the delivery process.
The woman from your customer service was very helpful. The manufacturer led everyone to
Believe they had both been shipped
All ended well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Job March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Medina, OH United States  
Ordered the puzzle stool for our grand nephew. It came as ordered and quicker than expected.
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Stools are fabulous gifts! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Bloom from Bloomington, IN United States  
Puzzle Stools are fabulous gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Train step stool September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Stroud from Lafayette, IN United States  
Wonderful product. It came a lot faster than I had expected. It is our second stool. They are so cute and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Baby Gift June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Byczynski from Naperville, IL United States  
Tiny Keepsakes has become my favorite site to shop for "new baby" gifts. Everyone who has received one of our gifts have been extremely delighted with their personalized step stools. A wonderful keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely May 27, 2017
Reviewer: MELANIE KASEMEIER from woodland Hills, CA United States  
This will be the perfect gift for my mom on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Name Stools March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bemidji, MN United States  
I have ordered several name stools as baby gifts over the last few years and have never been disappointed.  They always came within 4 to 6 weeks and were of high quality and very much appreciated by the recipients. I would highly recommend Tiny Keepsakes..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Making Memories February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Everhart from Louisville, OH United States  
My friend bought both of my children personalized stools from your site when they were little. So when it came time for her to have little ones, I decided to send both of her boys the same stools for their 1st birthday presents. Even though my children are both older now, the stools have remained a permanent fixture in our household and will be cherished for a long time to come. I know my friend appreciated the return gift for her children as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Child's name puzzle stool December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Claeys from Stony Mountain, MB Canada  
I ordered this for my grandsons November birthday, but since it arrived mid December, it became a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I love the fact that the puzzle pieces are thick enough to stand on their own! The stool is just the right size for a 2-year-old and legs on the perimeter keeps it sturdy. I am very happy with the quality of this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items