Return to Personalized Puzzle step stool birch
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Puzzle step stool birch August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Hoffmann from collinsville, IL United States  
Our grandson just turned one (8/7) and he absolutely loves the Puzzle step stool that Grandma and Grandpa got for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bella personalized step stool June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly Burnett from Spfld., IL United States  
Fabulous! Stool is adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Step stool April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Looked even better in person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
go to baby gift April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Aurora, OH United States  
Probably have given 12 of these Tiny Keepsakes stools over the years as baby gifts, always a hit and appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle step stool April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Grace B from Malvern, PA United States  
I ordered a puzzle step stool for the little girl I nanny for her first birthday. I had one just like it growing up and loved it and I hope it brings great memories to sweet baby Grace. The colors were perfect and the workmanship was beautiful. I plan to order another one soon for my nephew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bench April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Oktavec from Lorton, VA United States  
My family loves these benches.  We've been giving them to family and friends for little ones 1st birthdays for years now.  Great gifts and well received by the recipients!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Cute!! March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Laura D from Wisconsin  
I ordered a name bench from here because it was cheaper than another site, so I was curious how the quality would be. It turned out great!! I would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gilda Osborne from Noblesville, IN United States  
The service was outstanding.  The personalized puzzle stool was a big hit at the baby shower. Great quality.  I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOOL March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I wish that there was more communication along the way in terms of when gift was completed and shipped. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & service. March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davie, FL United States  
I'm very pleased with the quality and appearance of the puzzle step stool, and how I was kept informed of shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items